Credits and Attributions

Web Audio API is developed by W3C.

Share buttons is created by by

abbeyload.js is created by by Stuart Memo and licensed under theMIT license.

Dynamics.js is created by Michaƫl Villar and licensed under the MIT license.

Font Awesome is created by Dave Gandy and licensed under SIL Open Font License.

Huge thanks to Mary Lou (Manoela Ilic) from Codrops for the code and inspiration.

Huge thanks to Chris Coyier from for the code and helpful articles.

2017 | All rights reserved